Neil Honess, President

Jim Brown, Vice-President

Tim Gillespie, Treasurer

Heather Truber, Secretary

Lynn Boland, Director

Shane King, Director

Robert Borkowsky, Director

David LeGeyt, Director

Gordon Kyle, Director

Brad Wennerstrom, Director

Bruce Wade, Director

Standing Board Committees
In addition to a volunteer Board of Directors, we have the following active committee structure:

  • Finance & Audit
  • Governance
  • Marketing Development
  • Operations
  • Resource Development